Squadron1111 Intellegence HQ
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Heey guys

+2
SK100
Look Im a Doctor
6 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Heey  guys Empty Heey guys

Post  Look Im a Doctor Fri May 13, 2011 3:28 pm

You still alive? Been ages since I played Urbandead... Decided to check my account today, I was dead on Tarasius. Waiting on Bragg right now. What's new?

Look Im a Doctor

http://lucasirineu.wordpress.com/

Back to top Go down

Heey  guys Empty Re: Heey guys

Post  SK100 Fri May 13, 2011 10:43 pm

Hey, Hey.

Check out my observations about the last two months in Malton:

http://wiki.urbandead.com/index.php/User:SK100

SK100

SK100

Back to top Go down

Post  Look Im a Doctor Sat May 14, 2011 7:49 am

Whoa. That's crazy. Oh well. Makes the game more fun!

Someone could've posted a thread somewhere on 4chan asking people to go and start playing as zombies the ruin the game, or something. I have no idea why one would do that or why people would listen to them, but its one of the places where you can get a few thousand individuals willing to do something like that.

Anyway, I'm back in action. Long live 1111!

edit: I'm currently on Metacalfe Museum, and out of AP, but the building is kind of barricaded and there aren't many zombies outside, so it should be safe for a while... Where's everyone? I feel like just sitting there by myself isn't going to help a lot.

Look Im a Doctor

Back to top Go down

Post  SK100 Sat May 14, 2011 9:51 am